life sketch
tution fees
academic regulations
Notice Board
Other Activites
how to find us
Department of Paediatrics


Prof. Md. Tarek Azad, MBBS, DCH, MCPS, MD (Paediatric), Head of the dept. of Paediatric & Director Hospital.

Dr. Md. Rabiul Hasan, MBBS, FCPS, Assoc. Prof.

Dr. Archana Dev, MBBS, FCPS, Assoc. Prof.

Dr. Moazzem Hossain, MBBS, DCH, MD, Assoc. Professor

Dr. Ashith Chandra Das, MBBS, DCH, FCPS, Assoc. Professor

Dr. Tahmina Jahan Chowdhury, MBBS, FCPS, Asst. Prof.

Dr. Naznin Akther, MBBS, FCPS, Asst. Prof.

Dr. Habiba Jamila Khan, MBBS, Registrar

Dr. Shaila Begum, MBBS, Registrar

Dr. Zainab Rahman, MBBS, Asst. Registrar

Dr. Jannatul Ferdush Chowdhury, MBBS, Asst. Registrar

Dr. Rabeka Sultana, MBBS, Asst. Registrar

Dr. Shah Fahima Siddiqua, MBBS, MO

Dr. Taslima Akter, MBBS, IMO

Dr. Shampa Banik, MBBS, IMO

Dr. Tofayel Ahmed, MBBS, IMO

Dr. Diponkar Poddar, MBBS, IMO

Dr. Mst. Amina Begum Nury, MBBS, IMO

Dr. Md. Eahea Ahmed, MBBS, IMO

Dr. Mithila Singha Choudhury, MBBS, IMO

Dr. Shantanu Datta, MBBS, IMO

Dr. Priyanka Saha, MBBS, IMO

Dr. Kaniz Fatema, MBBS, IMO

Dr. Sakera Yeasmin, MBBS, IMO

Dr. Roman Molla, MBBS, IMO (Adhoc)