life sketch
tution fees
academic regulations
Notice Board
Other Activites
how to find us
Departmen of Orthopeadics Surgery


Prof. Cyrus Shakiba, MBBS, MS (Ortho.), Professor & Head of the Dept.

Dr. Syed Musharof Hussain, MBBS, MS (Ortho.), Assoc. Prof.

Dr. Farid Ahmed, MBBS, D. (Ortho.), MS (Ortho.), Assoc. Prof.

Dr. Sumon Mollik, MBBS, MS (Ortho.), Assoc. Prof.

Dr. Shantanu Dhar Imon, MBBS, MS (Ortho.), Asst. Prof.

Dr. Lata Majumder, MBBS, Registrar

Dr. Nazmia Zaman, MBBS, IMO

Dr. Hasan Mohammad Navin, MBBS, IMO

Dr. Kazi Arif Billah, MBBS, IMO

Dr. Jubair Al Mustassir, MBBS, IMO

Dr. Shahel Ahmed Khan, MBBS, IMO

Dr. Plabani Saha, MBBS, IMO

Dr. A. B. M. Bodrudduza Chowdhury, MBBS, IMO

Dr. Habibur Rahman Chy, MBBS, IMO

Dr. Zarin Shakiba, MBBS, IMO