life sketch
tution fees
academic regulations
Notice Board
Other Activites
how to find us
Department of Internal Medicine


Dr. Momtaz Begum, MBBS, MD (Internal Medicine), Professor & Head

Dr. Bidith Ranjan Deb, MBBS, FCPS, Assoc. Prof.

Dr. Golam Rob Mahmud, MBBS, FCPS, Assoc. Prof.

Dr. Fazle Bari, MBBS, MD (Internal Medicine), Asst. Prof.

Dr. Fahmida Akhtar, MBBS, FCPS, Asst. Prof.

Dr. Shabbir Ahmed, MBBS, DTM&H, Jr. Consultant

Dr. Kausar Ahmed, MBBS, RP (Medicine)

Dr. Sadia Malik Chowdhury, MBBS, Registrar

Dr. Mohammad Shiful Islam, MBBS, Registrar

Dr. Tayef Md. Tahlil Islam, MBBS, Registrar

Dr. Mohammad Ruhul Amin, MBBS, Registrar

Dr. Chowdhury Nahid Abdullah, MBBS, Asst. Registrar

Dr. Nasser Hamid, MBBS, Asst. Registrar

Dr. Iftekhar Hussain Chowdhury, MBBS, Asst. Registrar

Dr. Ahmed Nafi, MBBS, IMO

Dr. Muztaba Ibna Aftab, MBBS, IMO

Dr. Erajur Rahman Eraj, MBBS, IMO

Dr. Md. Emdadul Haque Chowdhury, MBBS, IMO

Dr. Shamsul Arefin, MBBS, IMO

Dr. Maher Mahbub, MBBS, IMO

Dr. Nazrana Ahmed Dristy, MBBS, IMO

Dr. Abu Eusuf Mirza Kamarul Hasan, MBBS, IMO

Dr. Md. Azizul Islam, MBBS, IMO